Stupid Blog Writing

very organic style of writing. writing that has edge to it! what nerve! love…

alesiablogs

fullsizeoutput_3978I am driven to write. There is no exception even when unhappy with my words. I can not compare myself to those that have editors or proofreader’s to read their work before it is published.  I even hate freshly pressed endorsed by this platform.

Why do I write these days?  I received that lone comment that gives me pause.  Hearing from a woman dealing with two rare brain tumors brought tears to my eyes.  She seems to have a strong will and a determination in her spirit. If you are reading this, I am glad you decided to follow me.

View original post 478 more words

Leave a Reply

